Committees

Those Who Make it Happen!

Committee

Chair

Phone

Email

Audit Phil Spitzer 469.626.4918 pspitzer@ntmwd.com
Awards Andre Garces 214.631.6100 agarces@plummer.com
Constitution / Bylaws Amy Robinson 817.332.8727 robinsonar@cdmsmith.com
Finance Rami Issa

Elle Frier (Holbrook)

972.735.3012

972.439.5706

rami.issa@aecom.com

elle@friergroup.com

Fundraising Heather Wootton 972.377.7480 hawootton@GarverUSA.com
Electronic Communications/ Newsletter Grace Sober 214.765.8731 gdsober@lan-inc.com
Historian Paul Roach 214.638.0500 proach@cpyi.com
Nominations Matt Jalbert 469.475.0922 jalbertm@trinityra.org
PWO Steve Golhar 214.671.9112 shrirang.golhar@dallascityhall.com
Photography Malcolm Cowdin 972.262.5186 cowdinm@trinityra.org
Programs Nicole Conner 214.288.7609 nicoleconner
@kennedyjenks.com
Public Education / Science Fair Chris Vela 817.339.2299 chris.vela@kimley-horn.com
Scholarship Fund Agata Ristow 972.221.4849 a.ristow@prime-controls.com
Seminar Noel Pattengale 972.663.2160 noel.pattengale@arcadis.com
Website Andy Paulson

Nicole Conner

469.619.1241

214.288.7609

ajpaulson@sig-auto.com

nicoleconner
@kennedyjenks.com

Young Professionals – Dallas Marc Cashion

Suparna Mukhopadhyay

817.684.0900

214.346.2849

marc@pumpsolutions.net

Young Professionals – Fort Worth Paula Monaco

Kevin Flinn

817.806.1718

682.747.5389

pmonaco@plummer.com

krflinn@garverusa.com