Committees

Those Who Make it Happen!

 

Committee

Chair

Phone

Email

Audit Phil Spitzer 469.626.4918 pspitzer@ntmwd.com
Awards Andre Garces 214.631.6100 agarces@plummer.com
Constitution / Bylaws Amy Robinson 817.332.8727 robinsonar@cdmsmith.com
Finance Rami Issa

Elle Frier (Holbrook)

972.735.3012

214.640.1769

rami.issa@aecom.com

elle.frier@freese.com

Fundraising Heather Wootton 972.377.7480 hawootton@GarverUSA.com
Electronic Communications/ Newsletter Grace Sober 214.765.8731 gdsober@lan-inc.com
Historian Paul Roach 214.638.0500 proach@cpyi.com
Nominations Matt Jalbert 469.475.0922 jalbertm@trinityra.org
PWO Steve Golhar 214.671.9112 shrirang.golhar@dallascityhall.com
Photography Malcolm Cowdin 972.262.5186 cowdinm@trinityra.org
Programs Nicole Conner 214.288.7609 nicoleconner
@kennedyjenks.com
Public Education / Science Fair Chris Vela 817.339.2299 chris.vela@kimley-horn.com
Scholarship Fund Chris Young 817.806.1700 cyoung@apaienv.com
Seminar Lance Klement 972.377.7480 lpklement@garverusa.com
Website Andy Paulson

Nicole Conner

469.619.1241

214.288.7609

ajpaulson@sig-auto.com

nicoleconner
@kennedyjenks.com

Young Professionals – Dallas Marc Cashion

Suparna Mukhopadhyay

817.684.0900

214.346.2849

marc@pumpsolutions.net

Young Professionals – Fort Worth Paula Monaco

Reyna Reyes

817.806.1718

817.338.7512

pmonaco@plummer.com

roreyes@lan-inc.com