Committees

Those Who Make it Happen!

Committee

Chair

Phone

Email

Audit Nicole Conner 214.288.7609 nicoleconner
@kennedyjenks.com
Awards Andre Garces 214.631.6100 agarces@plummer.com
Constitution / Bylaws Amy Robinson 817.332.8727 robinsonar@cdmsmith.com
Finance Elle Frier
Blayne Johnson
972.439.5706

817.493.5173

elle@friergroup.com
johnsonbj@trinityra.org
Fundraising Heather Wootton 972.377.7480 hawootton@GarverUSA.com
Electronic Communications/ Newsletter Kaylee Dusek 214.256.4909 kaylee.dusek@kimley-horn.com
Historian Paul Roach 214.638.0500 proach@cpyi.com
Hospitality Rachel Lujan

Justis Weaver

214.522.8778

469.619.1241

rjlujan@lan-inc.com

jpweaver@sig-auto.com

Nominations Matt Jalbert 469.475.0922 jalbertm@trinityra.org
PWO Steve Golhar 214.671.9112 shrirang.golhar@dallascityhall.com
Photography Malcolm Cowdin 972.262.5186 cowdinm@trinityra.org
Programs Rami Issa 972.735.3012 rami.issa@aecom.com
Public Education / Science Fair Chris Vela 817.339.2299 chris.vela@kimley-horn.com
Scholarship Fund Agata Ristow 972.221.4849 a.ristow@prime-controls.com
Seminar Noel Pattengale 972.663.2160 noel.pattengale@arcadis.com
Website/Technology Andy Paulson

Sarah Beth Yates

469.619.1241

469.619.1241

ajpaulson@sig-auto.com

sbyates@sig-auto.com

Young Professionals – Dallas Marc Cashion

Suparna Mukhopadhyay

817.684.0900

214.346.2849

marc@pumpsolutions.net

Young Professionals – Fort Worth Karissa Miller

Ola Wenno

Sonja Cook

Kevin Flinn

817.308.2189

214.346.3337

817.806.1721

682.747.5389

millerk@trinity.org

ola.wenno@stantec.com

scook@plummer.com

krflinn@garverusa.com