Committees

Those Who Make it Happen!

Committee

Chair

Phone

Email

Audit Nicole Conner 817.686.8161 nicoleconner
@kennedyjenks.com
Awards Andre Garces 214.631.6100 agarces@plummer.com
Constitution / Bylaws Amy Robinson 817.332.8727 robinsonar@cdmsmith.com
Finance Elle Frier
Blayne Johnson
972.439.5706

817.493.5173

elle@friergroup.com
johnsonbj@trinityra.org
Fundraising Heather Wootton 972.377.7480 hawootton@GarverUSA.com
Electronic Communications/ Newsletter Andy Paulson

Sarah Beth Yates

469.619.1241

469.619.1241

ajpaulson@sig-auto.com

sbyates@sig-auto.com

Historian Paul Roach 214.638.0500 proach@cpyi.com
Hospitality Rachel Macias

Justis Weaver

214.522.8778

469.619.1241

rjmacias@lan-inc.com

jpweaver@sig-auto.com

Nominations Grace Sober 214.765.8731 GDSober@lan-inc.com
PWO Steve Golhar 214.671.9112 shrirang.golhar@dallascityhall.com
Photography Malcolm Cowdin 972.262.5186 cowdinm@trinityra.org
Programs Heather Wootton 972.377.7480 hawootton@GarverUSA.com
Public Education / Science Fair Chris Vela 817.339.2299 chris.vela@kimley-horn.com
Scholarship Fund Agata Ristow 972.221.4849 a.ristow@prime-controls.com
Seminar Paula Monaco 817.806.1700 pmonaco@plummer.com
Website/Technology Andy Paulson

Sarah Beth Yates

469.619.1241

469.619.1241

ajpaulson@sig-auto.com

sbyates@sig-auto.com

Social Media Rachael Rodgers

Maria Contreras

972.776.1786

214.619.9028

Rachael.Rodgers@kimley-horn.com

MJContreras@GarverUSA.com

Young Professionals – Dallas Karissa Miller

Ola Wenno

817.308.2189

214.346.3337

millerk@trinityra.org
Young Professionals – Fort Worth Sonja Cook

Kevin Flinn

817.806.1721

682.747.5389

scook@plummer.com

krflinn@garverusa.com