Committees

Those Who Make it Happen!

Committee

Chair

Phone

Email

Audit Nicole Conner 817.686.8161 nicoleconner
@kennedyjenks.com
Awards Andre Garces 214.631.6100 agarces@plummer.com
Constitution / Bylaws Amy Robinson 817.332.8727 robinsonar@cdmsmith.com
Finance

Blayne Johnson

Chris Vela

817.493.5173

817.339.2299

johnsonbj@trinityra.org

chris.vela@kimley-horn.com

Fundraising

Heather Wootton

Elle Frier

972.377.7480

972.439.5706

hawootton@GarverUSA.com

elle@friergroup.com

Electronic Communications/ Newsletter

Sarah Beth Yates

Molly DePuma

469.619.1241

 

sbyates@sig-auto.com

madepuma@garverusa.com

Historian Paul Roach 214.638.0500 proach@cpyi.com
Hospitality

Rachel Macias

Justis Weaver

214.522.8778

469.619.1241

rjmacias@lan-inc.com

jpweaver@sig-auto.com

Nominations Nicole Conner 817.686.8161 nicoleconner
@kennedyjenks.com
PWO Anna Pena-Tijerina 817.806.1700 apena-tijerina@plummer.com
Photography Malcolm Cowdin 972.262.5186 cowdinm@trinityra.org
Programs Heather Wootton 972.377.7480 hawootton@GarverUSA.com
Public Education / Science Fair Chris Vela 817.339.2299 chris.vela@kimley-horn.com
Scholarship Fund Agata Ristow 469.640.6593 aristow@ardurra.com
Seminar Paula Monaco 817.806.1700 pmonaco@plummer.com
Website/Technology

Andy Paulson

Sarah Beth Yates

Molly DePuma

469.619.1241

469.619.1241

 

ajpaulson@sig-auto.com

sbyates@sig-auto.com

madepuma@garverusa.com

Social Media

Maria Contreras

Bradley Deaton

Jordan Duncan

214.619.9028

 

 

MJContreras@GarverUSA.com

bradley.deaton@stantec.com

jordan.duncan@kimley-horn.com

Young Professionals – Dallas

Karissa Miller

Ola Wenno

817.308.2189

214.346.3337

millerk@trinityra.org

Young Professionals – Fort Worth

Sonja Cook

Kevin Flinn

817.806.1721

682.747.5389

scook@plummer.com

krflinn@garverusa.com